scroll the left and right
No. Position Name Company Homepage
1 Chairman Kyungkook Lee Shinhan Systek Co., Ltd. http://www.shsystek.co.kr
2 Vice-Chairman Myungjeong Kim KMDIA http://www.kmdia.or.kr
3 Vice-Chairman Byungsoon Shin KM Healthcare Corp. http://www.kmhealthcare.co.kr
4 Vice-Chairman Cheolwook Yoo Juthis Corporaton Co., Ltd. http://www.juthis.com
5 Director Sunyoung Kang shenb Co., Ltd. http://www.shenb.com
6 Director Sungwook Khang GE Healthcare Korea, Inc http://www.gehealthcare.co.kr
7 Director Woosup Gwak Smiths Medical International Limited http://www.smiths-medical.com
8 Director Kuensik Kim DongBang Medical Co., Ltd. http://www.dbneedle.com
9 Director Donghee Kim Philips Korea http://www.philips.com
10 Director Byungjang Kim Mega Medical Co., Ltd. http://www.megamedical.co.kr
11 Director Youngmin Kim JI IN COMMERCE & TRADING Co., Ltd. http://www.jiincnt.com
12 Director Junghoi Kim Mcube Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.mcubetech.co.kr
13 Director Joonkoo Kim Meerecompany, Inc. http://www.meerecompany.com
14 Director Jihyun Kim Allergan Korea Ltd http://www.allergan.co.kr
15 Director Hahn Kim Kwangwoo MeDix Inc. http://www.kwmed.co.kr
16 Director Hakhyun Nam i-SENS, Inc http://www.i-sens.com
17 Director Seunghan Baek Beckman Coulter Korea., Ltd http://beckmancoulter.co.kr
18 Director Hyunbae Seo Hyun Medics http://www.humaninterface.co.kr
19 Director Junho Song INSUNGMEDICAL http://www.insungmedical.co.kr
20 Director Taegwan Um Osstem Implant Co., Ltd. http://www.osstem.com
21 Director Byungjae Yoo Johnson & Johnson Medical Korea Co., Ltd. http://www.jnjmed.co.kr
22 Director Jeongsub Yun DAEYANG MEDICAL CO.,LTD. http://www.daeyangmed.com
23 Director Myungkyun Lee Siemens Healthineers Ltd. http://www.healthcare.siemens.co.kr
24 Director Sangsoo Lee Medtronic Korea Ltd. http://www.medtronic.co.kr
25 Director Joonhyuk Lee DK Medical Systems Co., Ltd http://www.dk.co.kr
26 Director Yongkwan Kim Samsung Medison http://www.samsungmedison.co.kr
27 Director TSE PUI HONG Roche Diagnostics Korea CO., Ltd http://www.roche-diagnostics.co.kr
28 Director Hong Chu LASEROPTEK Co.,Ltd http://www.laseroptek.com
29 Director Changhyung Chae Bbraun Korea http://www.bbraun.co.kr/ko.html
30 Director Jungtaek Choi PAVMED CO., LTD. http://www.pavmed.co.kr
31 Director Minhang Heo Boston Scientific Co.,Ltd. http://www.bostonscientific.co.kr
32 Director Haelyung Hwang LUTRONIC CORPORATION http://www.lutronic.com
33 Director Eunkyung Hahm JW MEDICAL http://www.jw-medical.co.kr
34 Director Mooyeol Yoon SeongKohn Traders' Corp http://www.seongkohn.co.kr
35 Director Namkoo Lee Abbott http://www.kr.abbott/
36 Auditor Jinhyu Lee Dongbang Healthdyne Co.,Ltd. http://www.healthdyne.co.kr