scroll the left and right
No. Position Name Company Homepage
1 Chairman Lee, Kyungkook Shinhan Systek Co., Ltd. http://www.shsystek.co.kr
2 Vice-Chairman Kim, Myungjeong KMDIA http://www.kmdia.or.kr
3 Vice-Chairman Shin, Byungsoon KM Healthcare Corp. http://www.kmhealthcare.co.kr
4 Vice-Chairman Yoo, Cheolwook Juthis Corporaton Co., Ltd. http://www.juthis.com
5 Director Kang, Sunyoung shenb Co., Ltd. http://www.shenb.com
6 Director Khang, Sungwook GE Healthcare Korea, Inc http://www.gehealthcare.co.kr
7 Director Gwak, Woosup Smiths Medical International Limited http://www.smiths-medical.com
8 Director Kim, Kuensik DongBang Medical Co., Ltd. http://www.dbneedle.com
9 Director Kim, Donghee Philips Korea http://www.philips.com
10 Director Kim, Byungjang Mega Medical Co., Ltd. http://www.megamedical.co.kr
11 Director Kim, Youngmin JI IN COMMERCE & TRADING Co., Ltd. http://www.jiincnt.com
12 Director Kim, Junghoi Mcube Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.mcubetech.co.kr
13 Director Kim, Joon Koo Meerecompany, Inc. http://www.meerecompany.com
14 Director Kim, Jihyun Allergan Korea Ltd http://www.allergan.co.kr
15 Director Kim, Hahn Kwangwoo MeDix Inc. http://www.kwmed.co.kr
16 Director Nam, Hakhyun i-SENS, Inc http://www.i-sens.com
17 Director Baek, Seunghan Beckman Coulter Korea., Ltd http://beckmancoulter.co.kr
18 Director Seo, Hyunbae Hyun Medics http://www.humaninterface.co.kr
19 Director Song, Junho INSUNGMEDICAL http://www.insungmedical.co.kr
20 Director Um, Taegwan Osstem Implant Co., Ltd. http://www.osstem.com
21 Director Yoo, Byungjae Johnson & Johnson Medical Korea Co., Ltd. http://www.jnjmed.co.kr
22 Director Yun, Jeongsub DAEYANG MEDICAL CO.,LTD. http://www.daeyangmed.com
23 Director Lee, Myungkyun Siemens Healthineers Ltd. http://www.healthcare.siemens.co.kr
24 Director Lee, Sangsoo Medtronic Korea Ltd. http://www.medtronic.co.kr
25 Director Lee, Joonhyuk DK Medical Systems Co., Ltd http://www.dk.co.kr
26 Director Kim, Yong Kwan Samsung Medison http://www.samsungmedison.co.kr
27 Director TSE PUI HONG Roche Diagnostics Korea CO., Ltd http://www.roche-diagnostics.co.kr
28 Director Chu, Hong LASEROPTEK Co.,Ltd http://www.laseroptek.com
29 Director Chae, Cahnghyung Bbraun Korea http://www.bbraun.co.kr/ko.html
30 Director Choi Jungtaek PAVMED CO., LTD. http://www.pavmed.co.kr
31 Director Heo, Minhang Boston Scientific Co.,Ltd. http://www.bostonscientific.co.kr
32 Director Hwang, Haelyung LUTRONIC CORPORATION http://www.lutronic.com
33 Director Hahm Eun Kyung JW MEDICAL http://http://www.jw-medical.co.kr
34 Auditor Lee, Jinhyu Dongbang Healthdyne Co.,Ltd. http://www.healthdyne.co.kr